Keith Urban Discography

Best Keith Urban Albums

1Stream & download RipcordRipcord$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
2Stream & download Defying GravityDefying Gravity$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 March 2009
3Stream & download Fuse (Deluxe Version)Fuse (Deluxe Version)$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
4Stream & download Greatest HitsGreatest Hits$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2016
5Stream & download Get CloserGet Closer$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
6Stream & download Graffiti UGraffiti U$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
7Stream & download Get Closer (Deluxe Edition)Get Closer (Deluxe Edition)$10.99Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
8Stream & download FuseFuse$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
9Stream & download THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1$11.99Genre: CountryDate: 18 September 2020
10Stream & download Be HereBe Here$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2004
11Stream & download Golden RoadGolden Road$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2002
12Stream & download Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition)Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition)$13.99Genre: CountryDate: 08 January 2008
13Stream & download iTunes Originals: Keith UrbaniTunes Originals: Keith Urban$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2009
14Stream & download Keith Urban in The RanchKeith Urban in The Ranch$6.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
15Stream & download Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy ThingLove, Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing$9.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 November 2006
16Stream & download AOL Sessions (Live)AOL Sessions (Live)$3.99Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2005
17Stream & download Blue Sky (feat. Keith Urban) - SingleBlue Sky (feat. Keith Urban) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2009
18Stream & download Polaroid - SinglePolaroid - Single$1.99Genre: PopDate: 24 April 2020
19Stream & download You'll Think of Me (Live) - SingleYou'll Think of Me (Live) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2005
20Stream & download Keith UrbanKeith Urban$7.99Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
21Stream & download Lil' Digger - SingleLil' Digger - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 01 January 2009
22Stream & download Call My Name / Thank You Message - SingleCall My Name / Thank You Message - Single$2.78Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
24Stream & download We Were (Acoustic Version) - SingleWe Were (Acoustic Version) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 02 August 2019
25Stream & download God Whispered Your Name - SingleGod Whispered Your Name - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 February 2020
26Stream & download I'll Be Your Santa Tonight - SingleI'll Be Your Santa Tonight - Single$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 08 November 2019
29Stream & download Never Comin Down (feat. Shy Carter) - SingleNever Comin Down (feat. Shy Carter) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 September 2018
30Stream & download For You - SingleFor You - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2012
31Stream & download Wasted Time (Live from Detroit, MI, 6/22/2018) - SingleWasted Time (Live from Detroit, MI, 6/22/2018) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 August 2018
32Stream & download Superman - SingleSuperman - Single$2.99Genre: CountryDate: 17 July 2020
34Stream & download Both Still Young - SingleBoth Still Young - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 12 June 2020
37Stream & download We Were (feat. Eric Church) - SingleWe Were (feat. Eric Church) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 October 2019
38Stream & download Parallel Line (Live from Noblesville, IN, 6/16/2018) - SingleParallel Line (Live from Noblesville, IN, 6/16/2018) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 August 2018
39Stream & download If I Were You (feat. Keith Urban) - SingleIf I Were You (feat. Keith Urban) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2018
40Stream & download Burden - SingleBurden - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 April 2019
43Stream & download Cop Car (Live from Alpharetta, GA / July 29, 2018) - SingleCop Car (Live from Alpharetta, GA / July 29, 2018) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 September 2018
44Stream & download We Were - SingleWe Were - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 May 2019
45Stream & download Gemini (Live from Salt Lake City, UT, 7/13/2018) - SingleGemini (Live from Salt Lake City, UT, 7/13/2018) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 August 2018
46Stream & download Texas Time (Live from Toronto, ON, 6/29/2018) - SingleTexas Time (Live from Toronto, ON, 6/29/2018) - Single$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 August 2018

Best Keith Urban Songs

1Stream & download Highway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban)Highway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 05 February 2013
2Stream & download Blue Ain't Your ColorBlue Ain't Your Color$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
3Stream & download You'll Think of MeYou'll Think of Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
4Stream & download Cop CarCop Car$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
5Stream & download The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood)The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
6Stream & download Somebody Like YouSomebody Like You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
7Stream & download John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2015
8Stream & download Kiss a GirlKiss a Girl$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 March 2009
9Stream & download We Were Us (Duet with Miranda Lambert)We Were Us (Duet with Miranda Lambert)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
10Stream & download Only You Can Love Me This WayOnly You Can Love Me This Way$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
11Stream & download For YouFor You$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 17 February 2012
12Stream & download Making Memories of UsMaking Memories of Us$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
13Stream & download Somewhere In My CarSomewhere In My Car$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
14Stream & download Tonight I Wanna CryTonight I Wanna Cry$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
15Stream & download Long Hot SummerLong Hot Summer$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
16Stream & download Days Go ByDays Go By$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 29 June 2004
18Stream & download Without YouWithout You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
19Stream & download You'll Think of MeYou'll Think of Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
20Stream & download Put You in a SongPut You in a Song$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2010
21Stream & download Wasted TimeWasted Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 04 April 2016
22Stream & download 'Til Summer Comes Around'Til Summer Comes Around$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
23Stream & download Sweet ThingSweet Thing$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 03 November 2008
24Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Eric Church)Raise 'Em Up (feat. Eric Church)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
25Stream & download Start a BandStart a Band$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 15 September 2008
26Stream & download You Gonna FlyYou Gonna Fly$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
27Stream & download Making Memories of UsMaking Memories of Us$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
28Stream & download You're My Better HalfYou're My Better Half$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
29Stream & download Little Bit of EverythingLittle Bit of Everything$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 May 2013
30Stream & download Better LifeBetter Life$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
31Stream & download I'm InI'm In$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
32Stream & download FemaleFemale$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 November 2017
33Stream & download One Too ManyOne Too Many$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 September 2020
34Stream & download Somebody Like YouSomebody Like You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 July 2002
35Stream & download Tonight I Wanna CryTonight I Wanna Cry$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
36Stream & download Who Wouldn't Wanna Be MeWho Wouldn't Wanna Be Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
38Stream & download Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 March 2018
39Stream & download Raining On SundayRaining On Sunday$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
40Stream & download Break on MeBreak on Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 October 2015
41Stream & download Your EverythingYour Everything$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
42Stream & download Better LifeBetter Life$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
43Stream & download Where the Blacktop EndsWhere the Blacktop Ends$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
44Stream & download Stupid BoyStupid Boy$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 November 2006
45Stream & download Days Go ByDays Go By$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 29 June 2004
46Stream & download Raining on SundayRaining on Sunday$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
47Stream & download Who Wouldn't Wanna Be MeWho Wouldn't Wanna Be Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
48Stream & download You Look Good In My ShirtYou Look Good In My Shirt$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
49Stream & download Even the Stars Fall 4 UEven the Stars Fall 4 U$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
50Stream & download Where the Blacktop EndsWhere the Blacktop Ends$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
51Stream & download But for the Grace of GodBut for the Grace of God$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
52Stream & download God Whispered Your NameGod Whispered Your Name$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 February 2020
53Stream & download Without YouWithout You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
54Stream & download Your EverythingYour Everything$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
55Stream & download Highway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban)Highway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 05 February 2013
56Stream & download Romeo's TuneRomeo's Tune$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 March 2009
57Stream & download I Told You SoI Told You So$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 November 2006
58Stream & download If Ever I Could LoveIf Ever I Could Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
59Stream & download You're My Better HalfYou're My Better Half$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
60Stream & download We WereWe Were$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 May 2019
61Stream & download Never Comin Down (feat. Shy Carter)Never Comin Down (feat. Shy Carter)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
62Stream & download Somewhere In My CarSomewhere In My Car$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
63Stream & download Blue Sky (feat. Keith Urban)Blue Sky (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 2009
64Stream & download Cop CarCop Car$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
65Stream & download Parallel Line (Live from Noblesville, IN, 6/16/2018)Parallel Line (Live from Noblesville, IN, 6/16/2018)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 August 2018
66Stream & download Once in a LifetimeOnce in a Lifetime$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 August 2006
67Stream & download We Were UsWe Were Us$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
68Stream & download Good ThingGood Thing$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
69Stream & download You Gonna FlyYou Gonna Fly$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
70Stream & download You'll Think of Me (Live)You'll Think of Me (Live)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 September 2005
71Stream & download These Are the DaysThese Are the Days$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
72Stream & download Long Hot SummerLong Hot Summer$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
73Stream & download It's a Love ThingIt's a Love Thing$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 29 May 1999
74Stream & download Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 May 2015
75Stream & download Parallel LineParallel Line$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 January 2018
76Stream & download You'll Think of Me (Live)You'll Think of Me (Live)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 February 2005
77Stream & download All for YouAll for You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
78Stream & download Come Back To MeCome Back To Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
79Stream & download My Heart Is OpenMy Heart Is Open$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
80Stream & download Put You in a SongPut You in a Song$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 13 September 2010
81Stream & download Thank YouThank You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
82Stream & download Raise 'Em Up (feat. Eric Church)Raise 'Em Up (feat. Eric Church)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
83Stream & download EverybodyEverybody$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 November 2006
84Stream & download God's Been Good to MeGod's Been Good to Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
85Stream & download Days Go By (Live)Days Go By (Live)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 February 2005
86Stream & download Song For DadSong For Dad$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
87Stream & download Making Memories of Us (Live)Making Memories of Us (Live)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 February 2005
88Stream & download Sun Don't Let Me Down (feat. Nile Rodgers & Pitbull)Sun Don't Let Me Down (feat. Nile Rodgers & Pitbull)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
89Stream & download That Could Still Be UsThat Could Still Be Us$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
90Stream & download Right on Back to YouRight on Back to You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
91Stream & download Standing Right in Front of YouStanding Right in Front of You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
92Stream & download Hit the Ground Runnin'Hit the Ground Runnin'$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
93Stream & download The Hard WayThe Hard Way$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
94Stream & download Let the Wind Chase You (feat. Keith Urban)Let the Wind Chase You (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: Contemporary CountryDate: 13 November 2007
95Stream & download Got It Right This Time (The Celebration)Got It Right This Time (The Celebration)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 November 2006
96Stream & download Nobody Drinks AloneNobody Drinks Alone$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
97Stream & download Making Memories of UsMaking Memories of Us$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
98Stream & download I'll Be Your Santa TonightI'll Be Your Santa Tonight$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 08 November 2019
99Stream & download BurdenBurden$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 April 2019
100Stream & download Worry 'Bout Nothin'Worry 'Bout Nothin'$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
101Stream & download Somebody Like YouSomebody Like You$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 23 July 2002
102Stream & download You'll Think of MeYou'll Think of Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
103Stream & download Habit of YouHabit of You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
104Stream & download We Were (feat. Eric Church)We Were (feat. Eric Church)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 October 2019
105Stream & download You're the Only OneYou're the Only One$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
106Stream & download Only You Can Love Me This Way (iTunes Originals Version)Only You Can Love Me This Way (iTunes Originals Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
108Stream & download Little Bit of EverythingLittle Bit of Everything$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 May 2013
109Stream & download Walkin' the CountryWalkin' the Country$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
110Stream & download Live to Love Another DayLive to Love Another Day$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
111Stream & download I Could FlyI Could Fly$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
112Stream & download Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
113Stream & download Georgia WoodsGeorgia Woods$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
114Stream & download Kiss a Girl (iTunes Originals Version)Kiss a Girl (iTunes Originals Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
115Stream & download Gonna B GoodGonna B Good$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
116Stream & download Jeans OnJeans On$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
117Stream & download Stuck in the Middle with YouStuck in the Middle with You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
118Stream & download ShameShame$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 28 August 2013
119Stream & download TumbleweedTumbleweed$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 28 August 2020
120Stream & download You're My Better Half (Live)You're My Better Half (Live)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 22 February 2005
121Stream & download She's My 11She's My 11$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
122Stream & download Why's It Feel So LongWhy's It Feel So Long$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 31 March 2009
123Stream & download She's Like (feat. Keith Urban)She's Like (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 July 2014
124Stream & download Your BodyYour Body$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
125Stream & download Red CamaroRed Camaro$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
126Stream & download Heart Like MineHeart Like Mine$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
127Stream & download She's Gotta BeShe's Gotta Be$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
128Stream & download Texas TimeTexas Time$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
129Stream & download God Whispered Your NameGod Whispered Your Name$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 February 2020
130Stream & download 'Til Summer Comes Around (iTunes Originals Version)'Til Summer Comes Around (iTunes Originals Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
131Stream & download Right on Back to YouRight on Back to You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
133Stream & download Apples and BananasApples and Bananas$1.29Genre: Children's MusicDate: 16 October 2001
134Stream & download Gettin' in the WayGettin' in the Way$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
135Stream & download Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
136Stream & download I Wanna Be Your Man (Forever)I Wanna Be Your Man (Forever)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
137Stream & download Some Days You Gotta DanceSome Days You Gotta Dance$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
138Stream & download Shut Out the LightsShut Out the Lights$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
139Stream & download Sweet ThingSweet Thing$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 03 November 2008
140Stream & download I Thought You KnewI Thought You Knew$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
141Stream & download Lucky CharmLucky Charm$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
142Stream & download Country ComfortCountry Comfort$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 September 2004
143Stream & download Tonight I Wanna Cry (iTunes Originals Version)Tonight I Wanna Cry (iTunes Originals Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
144Stream & download Change Your MindChange Your Mind$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 August 2020
145Stream & download All for YouAll for You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
146Stream & download We Were (feat. Eric Church)We Were (feat. Eric Church)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 October 2019
147Stream & download Don't Shut Me OutDon't Shut Me Out$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
148Stream & download SupermanSuperman$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 July 2020
149Stream & download Boy Gets a TruckBoy Gets a Truck$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 06 May 2016
150Stream & download But for the Grace of GodBut for the Grace of God$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
151Stream & download SupermanSuperman$1.29Genre: PopDate: 17 July 2020
152Stream & download Love's Poster ChildLove's Poster Child$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
153Stream & download Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
154Stream & download iTunes Original (Interview)iTunes Original (Interview)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
155Stream & download Black Leather JacketBlack Leather Jacket$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
156Stream & download RollercoasterRollercoaster$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
157Stream & download PolaroidPolaroid$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 April 2020
158Stream & download Georgia WoodsGeorgia Woods$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
159Stream & download Love Songs Ain't for Us (feat. Keith Urban)Love Songs Ain't for Us (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: AlternativeDate: 30 April 2021
160Stream & download A Little Luck of Our OwnA Little Luck of Our Own$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
161Stream & download Winning (Bonus Track)Winning (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
162Stream & download Out On My OwnOut On My Own$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 19 October 1999
163Stream & download You're Not Alone TonightYou're Not Alone Tonight$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
164Stream & download Even the Stars Fall 4 UEven the Stars Fall 4 U$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
165Stream & download Days Go By (iTunes Originals Version)Days Go By (iTunes Originals Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
166Stream & download Whenever I RunWhenever I Run$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
167Stream & download Big Promises (Bonus Track)Big Promises (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
168Stream & download The Luxury of Knowing (Bonus Track)The Luxury of Knowing (Bonus Track)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
169Stream & download Almost Saturday Night (feat. Keith Urban)Almost Saturday Night (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 27 May 2013
170Stream & download Good ThingGood Thing$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
171Stream & download Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me (iTunes Originals Version)Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me (iTunes Originals Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 21 July 2009
172Stream & download We WereWe Were$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 14 May 2019
173Stream & download You're Not My GodYou're Not My God$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002
174Stream & download Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
175Stream & download Tangled up in LoveTangled up in Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
176Stream & download Stupid BoyStupid Boy$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 November 2006
177Stream & download Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 29 May 2015
178Stream & download Homespun LoveHomespun Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
179Stream & download DesireeDesiree$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
180Stream & download If I Were You (feat. Keith Urban)If I Were You (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 17 August 2018
181Stream & download PolaroidPolaroid$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 April 2020
182Stream & download Stupid BoyStupid Boy$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 07 November 2006
183Stream & download Same HeartSame Heart$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
184Stream & download Out The Cage (feat. Nile Rodgers & Breland)Out The Cage (feat. Nile Rodgers & Breland)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 18 September 2020
185Stream & download Everybody (Live at The Arena at Gwinnett, GA/2008)Everybody (Live at The Arena at Gwinnett, GA/2008)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
186Stream & download One Day Away (feat. Keith Urban)One Day Away (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: BluesDate: 26 July 2013
187Stream & download Better Life (Live at The Arena at Gwinnett, GA/2008)Better Life (Live at The Arena at Gwinnett, GA/2008)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
188Stream & download Somebody Like YouSomebody Like You$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 23 July 2002
189Stream & download Just Some LoveJust Some Love$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
190Stream & download The Twelfth of Never (feat. Keith Urban)The Twelfth of Never (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: BluegrassDate: 11 October 2005
191Stream & download Shut Out the LightsShut Out the Lights$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
192Stream & download My Last NameMy Last Name$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 01 January 1997
193Stream & download Way Too LongWay Too Long$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 27 April 2018
194Stream & download Come Back To MeCome Back To Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 10 September 2013
195Stream & download Once in a Lifetime (Live at The Arena at Gwinnett, GA/2008)Once in a Lifetime (Live at The Arena at Gwinnett, GA/2008)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 16 November 2010
196Stream & download I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You (feat. Keith Urban)I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You (feat. Keith Urban)$1.29Genre: Singer/SongwriterDate: 08 January 2021
197Stream & download Diamond (with Keith Urban) [with Keith Urban]Diamond (with Keith Urban) [with Keith Urban]$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 29 April 2016
198Stream & download We Were (Acoustic Version)We Were (Acoustic Version)$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 02 August 2019
199Stream & download Freedom's Finally MineFreedom's Finally Mine$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 05 May 1997
200Stream & download You'll Think of MeYou'll Think of Me$1.29Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002

Best Keith Urban Music Videos

3Start a Band (with Keith Urban) by Brad Paisley music videoStart a Band (with Keith Urban)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
5One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk music videoOne Too ManyGenre: PopDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
6You'll Think of Me by Keith Urban music videoYou'll Think of MeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
7Somebody Like You by Keith Urban music videoSomebody Like YouGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
8Making Memories of Us by Keith Urban music videoMaking Memories of UsGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
9For You by Keith Urban music videoFor YouGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
10The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood) by Keith Urban music videoThe Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
11I'll Be Your Santa Tonight by Keith Urban music videoI'll Be Your Santa TonightGenre: HolidayDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
12Better Life by Keith Urban music videoBetter LifeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
13Raining On Sunday by Keith Urban music videoRaining On SundayGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
14I Told You So by Keith Urban music videoI Told You SoGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
15Once In a Lifetime by Keith Urban music videoOnce In a LifetimeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
16Keith Urban Thank You Message To Fans by Keith Urban music videoKeith Urban Thank You Message To FansGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
17'Til Summer Comes Around by Keith Urban music video'Til Summer Comes AroundGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
19Blue Ain't Your Color by Keith Urban music videoBlue Ain't Your ColorGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
20God Whispered Your Name by Keith Urban music videoGod Whispered Your NameGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
21Somebody Like You by Keith Urban music videoSomebody Like YouGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
22Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels) by Keith Urban music videoComing Home (feat. Julia Michaels)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
23Throw It Back (feat. Keith Urban) by BRELAND music videoThrow It Back (feat. Keith Urban)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
24Highway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban) by Tim McGraw music videoHighway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
25Blue Sky (feat. Keith Urban) by Emily West music videoBlue Sky (feat. Keith Urban)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
26We Were Us by Keith Urban & Miranda Lambert music videoWe Were UsGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
27The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood) [Dancers Version] by Keith Urban music videoThe Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood) [Dancers Version]Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
28We Were by Keith Urban music videoWe WereGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
29Your Everything by Keith Urban music videoYour EverythingGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
30Wasted Time by Keith Urban music videoWasted TimeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
31Once in a Lifetime by Keith Urban music videoOnce in a LifetimeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
32Superman by Keith Urban music videoSupermanGenre: PopDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
33Polaroid by Keith Urban music videoPolaroidGenre: PopDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
34We Were by Keith Urban music videoWe WereGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
35Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton) by Keith Urban music videoDrop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
36Love Songs Ain't for Us (feat. Keith Urban) by Amy Shark music videoLove Songs Ain't for Us (feat. Keith Urban)Genre: AlternativeDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
37Raise 'Em Up (feat. Eric Church) by Keith Urban music videoRaise 'Em Up (feat. Eric Church)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
38John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16 by Keith Urban music videoJohn Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
39Coming Home by Keith Urban music videoComing HomeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
40Somewhere In My Car by Keith Urban music videoSomewhere In My CarGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
41We Were by Keith Urban music videoWe WereGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
42Cop Car by Keith Urban music videoCop CarGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
43That’s When (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Keith Urban] by Taylor Swift music videoThat’s When (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Keith Urban]Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
44Never Comin Down by Keith Urban music videoNever Comin DownGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
45Come Back To Me by Keith Urban music videoCome Back To MeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
46If I Were You (Feat. Keith Urban) by Jillian Jacqueline music videoIf I Were You (Feat. Keith Urban)Genre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
47Out The Cage (feat. Breland & Nile Rodgers) by Keith Urban music videoOut The Cage (feat. Breland & Nile Rodgers)Genre: PopDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
48Little Bit of Everything by Keith Urban music videoLittle Bit of EverythingGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
49Never Comin Down by Keith Urban music videoNever Comin DownGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
50You'll Think Of Me by Keith Urban music videoYou'll Think Of MeGenre: CountryDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA
51Change Your Mind by Keith Urban music videoChange Your MindGenre: PopDate: 08 October 2002Country: USA

Keith Urban Biography

Keith Lionel Urban (born 26 October 1967) is a New Zealand-born Australian-American singer, songwriter, and record producer. In 1991, he released a self-titled debut album, charting four singles in Australia before moving to the United States the following year. He found work as a session guitarist before starting a band known as The Ranch, which recorded one studio album on Capitol Nashville and charted two singles on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. Still signed to Capitol, Urban made his solo American debut in 1999 with a second eponymous album. Certified platinum in the US by the RIAA, it produced his first number one on the Hot Country Songs chart with "But for the Grace of God". "Somebody Like You", the first single from his second Capitol album Golden Road (2002), was named by Billboard as the biggest country hit of the 2000s decade. The album's fourth single, "You'll Think of Me" featuring his nephew and country artist Rory Gilliatte, earned him his first Grammy Award. 2004's Be Here, his third American album became his highest-selling album, being certified 4× Platinum. Love, Pain & the Whole Crazy Thing was released in 2006, containing "Once in a Lifetime" as well as his second Grammy Award-winning song, "Stupid Boy". A greatest hits package titled Greatest Hits: 18 Kids followed in late 2007. Defying Gravity and Get Closer were released on 31 March 2009 and 16 November 2010, respectively. In September 2013, he released the album Fuse, which produced four more number ones on the Country Airplay chart. "John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16" was released in June 2015 as the lead single of his eighth American studio album, Ripcord. The album later produced the Country Airplay chart number-one hits "Break on Me", "Wasted Time", and "Blue Ain't Your Color", with the latter also becoming Urban's longest-reigning number one on the Hot Country Songs chart, spending 12 weeks atop the chart. His tenth album, Graffiti U, was released in 2018 and includes the ...

Keith Urban Images

Keith Urban images
Keith Urban images
Keith Urban images
Keith Urban images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.