Bryan Adams Discography

Best Bryan Adams Albums

1Stream & download 1111$9.99Genre: RockDate: 13 May 2008
2Stream & download You Belong To Me - SingleYou Belong To Me - Single$1.29Genre: RockDate: 10 August 2015
3Stream & download Classic Pt. IIClassic Pt. II$6.93Genre: RockDate: 29 July 2022
4Stream & download Let's Get Christmas Going - SingleLet's Get Christmas Going - Single$0.99Genre: RockDate: 04 November 2022
5Stream & download Pretty Woman: The MusicalPretty Woman: The Musical$9.99Genre: SoundtrackDate: 04 March 2022
6Stream & download Don't Give Up (feat. Bryan Adams) - EPDon't Give Up (feat. Bryan Adams) - EP$3.99Genre: DanceDate: 17 August 2012
7Stream & download Alberta Bound / What the Hell I Got? - SingleAlberta Bound / What the Hell I Got? - Single$1.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 2010
8Stream & download Bryan AdamsBryan Adams$7.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1980
9Stream & download On a Day Like TodayOn a Day Like Today$8.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1998
10Stream & download Room ServiceRoom Service$9.99Genre: PopDate: 10 September 2004
11Stream & download Bryan Adams: Live at Sydney Opera HouseBryan Adams: Live at Sydney Opera House$9.99Genre: RockDate: 30 August 2013
12Stream & download Shine A Light - SingleShine A Light - Single$0.99Genre: RockDate: 03 September 2021
13Stream & download Get UpGet Up$9.99Genre: RockDate: 02 October 2015
14Stream & download Shine A LightShine A Light$7.99Genre: RockDate: 01 March 2019
15Stream & download Tonight In Babylon 2013 (feat. Bryan Adams) [Remixes] - EPTonight In Babylon 2013 (feat. Bryan Adams) [Remixes] - EP$2.99Genre: DanceDate: 30 September 2013
16Stream & download You’ve Been A Friend To Me (You’ve Been A Friend To Me) - SingleYou’ve Been A Friend To Me (You’ve Been A Friend To Me) - Single$0.99Genre: SoundtrackDate: 01 November 2009
17Stream & download AnthologyAnthology$16.99Genre: RockDate: 18 October 2005
18Stream & download Waking Up the NeighboursWaking Up the Neighbours$9.99Genre: RockDate: 24 September 1991
19Stream & download Tonight in Babylon (feat. Bryan Adams) [Remixes] - EPTonight in Babylon (feat. Bryan Adams) [Remixes] - EP$2.99Genre: DanceDate: 19 August 2013
20Stream & download Tonight We Have the Stars (feat. Bryan Adams) - SingleTonight We Have the Stars (feat. Bryan Adams) - Single$1.29Genre: DanceDate: 16 January 2012
21Stream & download One World One Flame - SingleOne World One Flame - Single$0.99Genre: RockDate: 25 May 2010
22Stream & download The Live Volume - EPThe Live Volume - EP$4.99Genre: RockDate: 21 December 1992
23Stream & download Shine A LightShine A Light$9.99Genre: RockDate: 01 March 2019
24Stream & download Christmas EPChristmas EP$4.99Genre: HolidayDate: 15 November 2019
25Stream & download You Want It, You Got ItYou Want It, You Got It$7.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1981
26Stream & download Heat Of The Night - SingleHeat Of The Night - Single$2.99Genre: RockDate: 21 January 1988
27Stream & download Tracks of My Years (Deluxe)Tracks of My Years (Deluxe)$9.99Genre: RockDate: 30 September 2014
28Stream & download Into the FireInto the Fire$9.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1987
29Stream & download Get UpGet Up$9.99Genre: RockDate: 16 October 2015
30Stream & download Stop Crying Your Heart Out (BBC Radio 2 Allstars) - SingleStop Crying Your Heart Out (BBC Radio 2 Allstars) - Single$1.29Genre: PopDate: 13 November 2020
31Stream & download So Happy It HurtsSo Happy It Hurts$9.99Genre: RockDate: 11 March 2022
32Stream & download UltimateUltimate$11.99Genre: RockDate: 24 November 2017
34Stream & download On a Day Like TodayOn a Day Like Today$9.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1998
35Stream & download Merry Christmas - SingleMerry Christmas - Single$1.29Genre: RockDate: 01 January 2011
36Stream & download Christmas Time (Classic Version) - SingleChristmas Time (Classic Version) - Single$0.99Genre: RockDate: 04 November 2022
37Stream & download Reckless (2014 Remaster)Reckless (2014 Remaster)$9.99Genre: RockDate: 07 January 1985
38Stream & download ClassicClassic$7.92Genre: RockDate: 04 March 2022
39Stream & download Reckless (30th Anniversary) [Deluxe Edition]Reckless (30th Anniversary) [Deluxe Edition]$24.99Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
40Stream & download Cuts Like a KnifeCuts Like a Knife$7.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1983
41Stream & download MTV Unplugged: Bryan AdamsMTV Unplugged: Bryan Adams$9.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1997
42Stream & download Spirit, l'étalon des plaines (Bande originale du film)Spirit, l'étalon des plaines (Bande originale du film)$9.99Genre: SoundtrackDate: 04 May 2002
43Stream & download Live at the Sydney Opera HouseLive at the Sydney Opera House$11.99Genre: RockDate: 30 August 2013
44Stream & download Wembley 1996 LiveWembley 1996 Live$11.99Genre: RockDate: 30 June 2017
45Stream & download 18 'til I Die18 'til I Die$9.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1996
46Stream & download Kick Ass (Edit) - SingleKick Ass (Edit) - Single$1.29Genre: RockDate: 09 December 2021
47Stream & download 1111$9.99Genre: RockDate: 17 May 2008
48Stream & download Bare Bones (Live)Bare Bones (Live)$11.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 2010
50Stream & download Live! Live! Live!Live! Live! Live!$8.99Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1988

Best Bryan Adams Songs

1Stream & download (Everything I Do) I Do It for You(Everything I Do) I Do It for You$0.69Genre: PopDate: 17 June 1991
2Stream & download Please Forgive MePlease Forgive Me$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 October 1993
3Stream & download Here I Am (End Title)Here I Am (End Title)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 14 May 2002
4Stream & download Thought I'd Died and Gone to HeavenThought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven$1.29Genre: RockDate: 24 September 1991
5Stream & download Lonely NightsLonely Nights$1.29Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1981
6Stream & download Never Let GoNever Let Go$0.99Genre: SoundtrackDate: 04 November 2006
7Stream & download SomebodySomebody$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
8Stream & download This TimeThis Time$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983
9Stream & download Straight from the HeartStraight from the Heart$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983
10Stream & download I'll Always Be Right There (MTV Unplugged Version)I'll Always Be Right There (MTV Unplugged Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 09 December 1997
11Stream & download Christmas TimeChristmas Time$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 15 November 2019
12Stream & download Summer of '69Summer of '69$1.29Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1983
13Stream & download Summer of '69Summer of '69$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
14Stream & download (Everything I Do) I Do It For You(Everything I Do) I Do It For You$1.29Genre: PopDate: 24 November 2017
15Stream & download Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 04 April 1995
16Stream & download Summer Of '69 (Live)Summer Of '69 (Live)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 01 October 1988
17Stream & download When You Love Someone (MTV Unplugged Version)When You Love Someone (MTV Unplugged Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 09 December 1997
18Stream & download After All (feat. Bryan Adams)After All (feat. Bryan Adams)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 15 April 2013
19Stream & download I Finally Found SomeoneI Finally Found Someone$1.29Genre: VocalDate: 05 November 1985
20Stream & download All for Love (feat. Sting & Rod Stewart)All for Love (feat. Sting & Rod Stewart)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 16 November 1993
22Stream & download Summer Of '69Summer Of '69$1.29Genre: RockDate: 01 January 1983
23Stream & download I Finally Found Someone (feat. Bryan Adams)I Finally Found Someone (feat. Bryan Adams)$1.29Genre: PopDate: 05 November 1996
24Stream & download Cuts Like a KnifeCuts Like a Knife$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983
25Stream & download One Night Love AffairOne Night Love Affair$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
26Stream & download Run to YouRun to You$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 October 1984
27Stream & download Run Rudolph RunRun Rudolph Run$1.29Genre: HolidayDate: 12 October 1987
28Stream & download Straight from the HeartStraight from the Heart$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983
29Stream & download Here I AmHere I Am$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 14 May 2002
30Stream & download Do I Have to Say the Words?Do I Have to Say the Words?$1.29Genre: RockDate: 24 September 1991
31Stream & download Feels Like HomeFeels Like Home$1.29Genre: JazzDate: 03 February 2015
32Stream & download It's Only LoveIt's Only Love$1.29Genre: R&B/SoulDate: 05 November 1984
33Stream & download Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?$1.29Genre: PopDate: 04 April 1995
34Stream & download You Belong To MeYou Belong To Me$1.29Genre: RockDate: 10 August 2015
35Stream & download Let's Make a Night to RememberLet's Make a Night to Remember$1.29Genre: RockDate: 04 June 1996
36Stream & download One Night Love AffairOne Night Love Affair$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
37Stream & download SomebodySomebody$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
38Stream & download Run to YouRun to You$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
39Stream & download This TimeThis Time$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983
40Stream & download It's Only LoveIt's Only Love$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
41Stream & download I Thought I'd Seen EverythingI Thought I'd Seen Everything$0.99Genre: RockDate: 14 March 2008
42Stream & download I Finally Found Someone (Duet with Bryan Adams)I Finally Found Someone (Duet with Bryan Adams)$1.29Genre: SoundtrackDate: 05 November 1985
43Stream & download Heaven (MTV Unplugged Version)Heaven (MTV Unplugged Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 09 December 1997
44Stream & download Cuts Like a Knife (MTV Unplugged Version)Cuts Like a Knife (MTV Unplugged Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 09 December 1997
45Stream & download (Everything I Do) I Do It for You(Everything I Do) I Do It for You$0.69Genre: RockDate: 17 June 1991
46Stream & download HeavenHeaven$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
47Stream & download Summer Of '69 (MTV Unplugged Version)Summer Of '69 (MTV Unplugged Version)$1.29Genre: RockDate: 09 December 1997
48Stream & download HeavenHeaven$1.29Genre: RockDate: 05 November 1984
49Stream & download Cuts Like a KnifeCuts Like a Knife$1.29Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983

Best Bryan Adams Music Videos

1Cloud Number 9 by Bryan Adams music videoCloud Number 9Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
2The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You by Bryan Adams music videoThe Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is YouGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
3Can't Stop This Thing We Started by Bryan Adams music videoCan't Stop This Thing We StartedGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
4These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life by Bryan Adams music videoThese Are The Moments That Make Up My LifeGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
5Kick Ass by Bryan Adams music videoKick AssGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
6Somebody by Bryan Adams music videoSomebodyGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
7Always Have, Always Will by Bryan Adams music videoAlways Have, Always WillGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
8Run to You by Bryan Adams music videoRun to YouGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
9Touch the Hand by Bryan Adams music videoTouch the HandGenre: Music VideosDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
10Do I Have To Say the Words? by Bryan Adams music videoDo I Have To Say the Words?Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
11When You're Gone by Bryan Adams & Melanie C music videoWhen You're GoneGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
12You've Been a Friend to Me by Bryan Adams music videoYou've Been a Friend to MeGenre: SoundtrackDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
13All for Love by Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting music videoAll for LoveGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
15Summer of '69 by Bryan Adams music videoSummer of '69Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
16(Everything I Do) I Do It For You by Bryan Adams music video(Everything I Do) I Do It For YouGenre: PopDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
18Star by Bryan Adams music videoStarGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
19Cuts Like a Knife by Bryan Adams music videoCuts Like a KnifeGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
20Heat of the Night by Bryan Adams music videoHeat of the NightGenre: Music VideosDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
21Please Forgive Me by Bryan Adams music videoPlease Forgive MeGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
22You Lift Me Up by Bryan Adams music videoYou Lift Me UpGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
23On a Day Like Today by Bryan Adams music videoOn a Day Like TodayGenre: PopDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
24Inside Out by Bryan Adams music videoInside OutGenre: Music VideosDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
25I Finally Found Someone (feat. Bryan Adams) by Barbra Streisand music videoI Finally Found Someone (feat. Bryan Adams)Genre: PopDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
26'O Sole Mio by Bryan Adams music video'O Sole MioGenre: ClassicalDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
27Let's Make a Night to Remember by Bryan Adams music videoLet's Make a Night to RememberGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
28Heaven by Bryan Adams music videoHeavenGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
29You Belong To Me by Bryan Adams music videoYou Belong To MeGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
30So Happy It Hurts by Bryan Adams music videoSo Happy It HurtsGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
31Kick Ass (Lyric Video) by Bryan Adams music videoKick Ass (Lyric Video)Genre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
32Brand New Day by Bryan Adams music videoBrand New DayGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
33Please Stay by Bryan Adams music videoPlease StayGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
34Never Gonna Rain by Bryan Adams music videoNever Gonna RainGenre: RockDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
35Don't Give Up by Chicane & Bryan Adams music videoDon't Give UpGenre: DanceDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA
36Joe And Mary by Bryan Adams music videoJoe And MaryGenre: HolidayDate: 18 January 1983Country: USA

Bryan Adams Biography

Bryan Guy Adams FRPS (born November 5, 1959) is a Canadian guitarist, singer, composer, and photographer. He has been cited as one of the best-selling music artists of all time, and is estimated to have sold between 75 million and more than 100 million records and singles worldwide. Adams was the most played artist on Canadian radio in the 2010s and has had 25 top-15 singles in Canada and a dozen or more in each of the US, UK, and Australia. Adams joined his first band at age 15, and at age 20 his eponymous debut album was released. He rose to fame in North America with the 1983 top ten album Cuts Like a Knife, featuring its title track and the ballad "Straight From the Heart", his first US top ten hit. His 1984 Canadian and US number one album, Reckless (which became the first album by a Canadian to be certified diamond in Canada), made him a global star with tracks like "Run to You" and "Summer of '69", both top ten hits in the US and Canada, and the power ballad "Heaven", a US number one hit. His 1987 album Into the Fire, with its US and Canadian top ten song, "Heat of the Night", rose to number two in Canada and the top ten in the US and several other countries. In 1991, Adams released "(Everything I Do) I Do It for You", which went to number one in at least 19 countries, including for 16 and 18 straight weeks in the UK, and Europe overall, both records. It is one of the best-selling singles of all time, having sold more than 15 million copies worldwide. The song was included on Adams' Waking Up the Neighbours (1991), a worldwide number one album that sold 16 million copies, including being certified diamond in Canada. Another major hit off the album was the Canadian number one and US number two hit "Can't Stop This Thing We Started", which also went top ten in several other countries. Beginning in 1993, Adams' hits were mostly ballads, including the worldwide number one or two hits "Please Forgive Me" (1993); "All for Love" (1993); and "Have You Ever Really L...

Bryan Adams Images

Bryan Adams images
Bryan Adams images
Bryan Adams images
Bryan Adams images

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.