Chris Cornell - Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth The...

Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) by Chris Cornell Song Info

Chris Cornell - Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) song info will be updated!

Do you love Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) (Chris Cornell) song? Please share your friends!

Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) by Chris Cornell MP3 Listen and Download

Chris Cornell - Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) Song Lyrics

On a cobweb afternoon
In a room full of emptiness
By a freeway I confess
I was lost in the pages

Of a book full of death
Reading how we'll die alone
And if we're good we'll lay to rest
Anywhere we want to go

In your house I long to be
Room by room patiently
I'll wait for you there like a stone
I'll wait for you there alone, yes, I will

And on my deathbed I will pray



(1409618531070)

Chris Cornell - Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) Song Comments

What do you think Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) song? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Please wait! Facebook song comments loading...

Chris Cornell - Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) Song Reviews

TransferWise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

AirBNB 🎁

Get $69 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $69 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Coursera 💡

Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

About Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) Chris Cornell Song

You can find here music reviews from artist Chris Cornell, album Songbook (Live), song Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011), released 01 January 2011. Listening online to Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) - Chris Cornell song preview is free and does not require registration...

Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) by Chris Cornell mp3 download Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) lyrics listen Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011) credits download Like a Stone (Recorded Live At Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON On April 20, 2011)

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.