Nickelback - Rockstar

Rockstar by Nickelback Song Info

"Rockstar" is the fifth U.S. single (although later re-released) by the Canadian rock band Nickelback from their 2005 fifth studio album All the Right Reasons. It was only released in the U.S. and Canada, and has since been re-released worldwide. Spoken-word vocals between each verse are provided by Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top. During the song's original release "Far Away" was more successful on the U.S. Hot 100 and U.S. Pop charts, while "Rockstar" instead found moderate success on the rock charts. It peaked at #4 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, and #37 on the Modern Rock Tracks chart. It entered the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at #54, during its original run. Because the song was released so close together with "Far Away" the band opted to shoot a video for "Far Away" and a video for "Rockstar" was not originally made. The song was re-shipped to radio for ads on 5 June 2007, and a video was made to accompany the re-release. Since its re-release, the song has experienced great mainstream success, and has become active on most charts again, reaching new peaks on numerous charts like The Hot 100, the Adult Top 40, and Pop 100. It has also registered on charts it didn't the first time, such as the Pop 100 Airplay. The song climbed as high as #3 on iTunes top 100 selling songs as well as #1 on the chart of the most downloaded music video on iTunes. When iTunes released their Top Sellers of 2007, "Rockstar" was the 14th best selling digital song of 2007, and the "Rockstar" video was the #1 selling music video on iTunes for 2007. "Rockstar" is now the band's best selling digital single to date in the U.S., currently with U.S. digital sales of over 2 million. On 12 September 2007, "Rockstar" reached a new peak of #6 on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking higher than "Far Away" did, becoming Nickelback's third Top 10 hit from All the Right Reasons, their fifth career Hot 100 Top Ten overall. "Rockstar" was a success in the United Kingdom, and the most successful single overall of Nickelback's career there, where it peaked at #2 in the UK Singles Chart and #1 in the UK Official Download Chart. The song was released in physical form in the country after becoming popular online and climbing into the top 50 on downloads alone. Over two years after the release of All the Right Reasons, it became the band's highest charting single in the country, beating the peak of their breakout hit, "How You Remind Me", which reached #4 in 2002 (though "How You Remind Me" remains slightly Nickelback's biggest selling single in the United Kingdom to date). The release of "Rockstar" also helped All the Right Reasons achieve a top 10 position in the UK Albums Chart for the first time, becoming their third top 10 album there. It also pushed sales of the album there from under 200,000 to over half a million. In the UK it was one of the biggest selling singles of 2008. The song remained on the UK Singles Chart for 50 consecutive weeks before falling off in October 2008, making it one of the most successful songs on the chart in years in terms of longevity. It fell out of the top 40 on 6 July 2008. On 10 August 2008, the song re-entered the UK Singles Chart at #27, and stayed in the chart for an extra four weeks, taking its current total of weeks inside the UK Top 40 up to 35. Many fans believe that the re-entry was a result of the song being featured on a DFS Sofa's advert. The song received the Record of the Year award in the UK for 2008. The song was the 5th biggest-selling in the UK in 2008, despite not reaching number one. This song was #100 on Rolling Stone's list of the 100 Best Songs of 2007, despite the fact that the band has been consistently criticized by the publication. The lyrics can be taken as a satirical commentary on the lifestyle (or perceived lifestyle) of a rockstar, or as a glorification of material success at the expense of artistic integrity. The material desires of the rockstar are listed, but the practice needed to become proficient at rock music is never mentioned. For example: "I want a brand new house/ on an episode of Cribs/ And a bathroom I can play baseball in ... I want a new tour bus full of old guitars/ My own star on Hollywood Boulevard" The song echoes a similar sentiment expressed in earlier satirical odes to the rockstar lifestyle, including the Dire Straits song "Money for Nothing" which was a hit in 1985, as well as the 1978 Joe Walsh single, "Life's Been Good," Dr. Hook's "Cover of the Rolling Stone" in 1973, and The Byrds' 1967 "So You Want to Be a Rock 'n' Roll Star". The song makes several references to American popular culture: MTV Cribs (Chad Kroeger, the band's frontman, appeared on an episode of the show), the Playboy Mansion and Playmates, and a spot between James Dean and Cher on Hollywood's Walk of Fame (Nickelback is already on Canada's Walk of Fame). When the song was first released in August 2006, a music video was not made for the single. Dori Oskowitz, who directed the band's "If Everyone Cared" video, returned to direct the music video for the song's re-release. The video would go on to become the top selling music video of 2007 on iTunes. 1. Boy at a baseball field: "I'm through with standing in line to clubs I'll never get in" 2. Lindsey Shaw in front of the Cloud Gate: "It's like the bottom of the ninth" 3. Man in front of the Flatiron Building: "and I'm never gonna win" 4. Cindy Taylor on a pool float: "This life hasn't turned out" 5. Old woman on the Millennium Bridge (London) in front of St Paul's Cathedral: "quite the way I want it to be" 6. Billy Gibbons from ZZ Top: "Tell me what you want" (voiceover) 7. Wayne Gretzky: "I want a brand new house" 8. Three women in Times Square: "on an episode of Cribs" 9. Kendra Wilkinson in front of the Playboy Mansion: "And a bathroom I can play baseball in" 10. New York City policeman: "And a king size tub" 11. Gene Simmons in front of his wall of gold and platinum records: "big enough for ten" 12. Paul Wall in front of a highway: "plus me" 13. Billy Gibbons again: "Yeah, so whatcha need" (voiceover) 14. Park ranger at Jay Pritzker Pavilion in Millennium Park: "I'll need a, a credit card" 15. Dominique Swain in a bubblebath: "that's got no limit" 16. Three men (one US MP, one East German border guard, and one civilian) at Checkpoint Charlie facing the American Sector: "And a big black jet" 17. Twista, Mayz from the Speedknot Mobstaz, and unknown man riding in a limo: "with a bedroom in it" 18. Man in Grand Central Terminal: "Gonna join the mile high club" 19. Holly Madison in the Playboy Mansion grotto: "at thirty-seven thousand feet" 20. Woman in Los Angeles: "Been there, done that" (Billy Gibbons voiceover) 21. Street musician in Union Square: "I want a new tour bus" 22. Same street musician with performers in Union Square: "full of old guitars" 23. Three girls on the bank of the Chicago River in front of Marina City: "My own star on Hollywood Boulevard" 24. Gene Simmons again: "Somewhere between Cher" 25. Paul Teutul, Sr. of Orange County Choppers: "and James Dean is fine for me" 26. Billy Gibbons again: "So how you gonna do it?" (voiceover) 27. John Rich on a pool table with a banjo: "I'm gonna trade this life" 28. Woman in Union Square: "for fortune and fame" 29. Chuck Liddell: "I'll even cut my hair" 30. Man in a Chinese restaurant: "and change my name" 31. Two Blazin' Saddles employees in front of a General Lee-inspired RV: "'Cause we all just wanna be" 32. Eight kids in front of the Sydney Harbour Bridge: "big rockstars" 33. Wayne Gretzky again: "and live in hilltop houses" 34. Parking valet at Jones Hollywood in West Hollywood: "driving fifteen cars" 35. Brian Walton on Lambeth Palace Road in front of the Houses of Parliament: "The girls come easy and the drugs come cheap" 36. Jenna Westerbeck sunbathing: "We'll all stay skinny" 37. Kid Rock: "cause we just won't eat/And we'll" 38. Twista, Mayz, and unknown man again: "hang out in the coolest bars" 39. Jessie Coleman in Grand Central Terminal: "In the VIP" 40. Eliza Dushku: "with the movie stars" 41. Dale Earnhardt, Jr. in front of a Union 76 gas station: "Every good gold digger's" 42. Taryn Manning: "Gonna wind up there" 43. Paul Wall again: "Every Playboy bunny" 44. Two women in the middle of Davie Street: "With her bleach blond hair" 45. Jerry Cantrell under Chicago's El tracks and in front of Double Door: "And we'll/Hey hey" 46. Liam Lynch in Union Square: "I wanna be a" 47. Nelly Furtado on tour bus: "rockstar" 48. Man in front of the same highway as Paul Wall above 49. Man in Union Square 50. Two women in Grand Central Terminal: "Hey" 51. Chuck Liddell again with Elliot Segal from DC101 in a headlock:"hey" 52. Boy in grocery store: "I wanna be a rockstar" 53. Paul Teutul, Jr., Paul Teutul, Sr., and Mikey from Orange County Choppers flexing muscles 54. Man in front of Marina City: "I wanna be great like Elvis" 55. Elvis impersonator: "without the tassels" 56. Federico Castelluccio from The Sopranos: "Hire eight body guards" 57. Chuck Liddell again: (expletive deleted) 58. Grant Hill signing basketball: "Sign a couple autographs/So I can" 59. Man in Union Square again: "eat my meals for free" 60. Billy Gibbons again: "I'll have the quesadilla" (voiceover) 61. Paul Wall again: "Ha ha" (Billy Gibbons voiceover) 62. Man and woman in the middle of Davie Street: "I'm gonna dress my ass" 63. Ted Nugent: "with the latest fashion" 64. Man and woman in front of the Cloud Gate: "Get a front door key" 65. Kendra Wilkinson, Holly Madison, and Bridget Marquardt from The Girls Next Door: "to the Playboy mansion" 66. Man in front of the Flatiron Building: "Gonna date a centerfold" 67. Two teenagers in Washington Square Park: "that loves to blow my money for me" 68. Billy Gibbons again: "So how you gonna do it?" (voiceover) 69. Paul Teutul, Jr., Paul Teutul, Sr., and Mikey from Orange County Choppers again: "I'm gonna trade this life" 70. Man and woman in front of the Reichstag building: "For fortune and fame" 71. Jordan Carlos overlooking Los Angeles: "I'd even cut my hair" 72. Man in front of the New York Stock Exchange: "And change my name" 73. Man at a pink bus-stop bench on Davie Street: "'Cause we all just wanna be" 74. Lupe Fiasco on a table: "big rockstars" 75. Woman in front of the Brandenburg Gate: "And live in hilltop houses" 76. Woman in front of the Chicago Theater: "driving fifteen cars" 77. Two women at the beach: "The girls come easy" 78. Taryn Manning again: "and the drugs come cheap" 79. Eliza Dushku again: "We'll all stay skinny" 80. Woman in front of the Sydney Harbour Bridge: "'cause we just won't eat" 81. Three women dancing : "And we'll hang out in the coolest bars" 82. Gene Simmons again: "In the VIP" 83. Dominique Swain again: "with the movie stars" 84. Lupe Fiasco again: "Every good gold digger's" 85. Chuck Liddell again: "gonna wind up there" 86. Dale Earnhardt, Jr. again: "Every Playboy bunny" 87. Two girls in Times Square: "with her bleach blond hair" 88. Man in front of Beverly Hills High School: "And we'll hide out in the private rooms"' 89. Eliza Dushku again: "With the latest dictionary" 90. Federico Castelluccio again: "and today's who's who" 91. Riki Lindhome at the beach: "They'll get you anything with that evil smile" 92. Kid Rock again: "Everybody's got a drug dealer on speed dial/Well" 93. Steel worker: "Hey hey I wanna be a rockstar" 94. John Rich again, smashing a guitar 95. Three women in the middle of Davie Street: "I'm gonna sing those songs that offend the censors" 96. Te'DeVan Rocketman Wacha Kurzweil in Union Square: "Gonna pop my pills from a Pez dispenser" 97. Lupe Fiasco again: "Get washed-up singers" 98. Boy in front of a mixing console: "writing all my songs" 99. Gwenno Pipette overlooking Los Angeles: "Lip sync 'em every night" 100. Daniel Self at City Market in Raleigh: "so I don't get 'em wrong" 101. Man on street corner in New York City's Chinatown: "Well we all just wanna be" 102. Man in front of Big Acorn in Raleigh: "big rockstars" 103. Eight Blazin' Saddles employees at City Market in Raleigh: "And live in hilltop houses" 104. Dale Earnhardt, Jr. again:"driving fifteen cars" 105. The Naked Cowboy in Times Square: "The girls come easy and the drugs come cheap" 106. Woman at the beach: "We'll all stay skinny" 107. Brandon Berman in Times Square: "'cause we just won't eat" 108. Cindy Taylor again: "And we'll hang out in the coolest bars" 109. Woman in front of Buckingham Fountain: "In the VIP" 110. Grant Hill again: "with the movie stars" 111. Jayson Woolley in Union Square: "Every good gold digger's" 112. Ted Nugent again: "gonna wind up there" 113. Holly Madison again: "Every Playboy" 114. Bridget Marquardt in a pink bed: "bunny with her bleach" 115. Kendra Wilkinson again: "blond hair/And we'll" 116. Laurie Picken standing next to City Hall in front of Tower Bridge: "hide out in the private rooms" 117. Nelly Furtado again: "With the latest dictionary and today's" 118. Two women in front of the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge: "Who's Who/They'll get you anything" 119. Kid Rock again: "with that evil smile/Everybody's" 120. Ted Nugent again: "got a drug dealer on speed dial/Well" 121. John Rich again: "hey" 122. Dale Earnhardt, Jr. again: "hey" 123. Worker in front of Marina City with a Michigan State University sweatshirt: "I wanna be a rockstar" 124. Wayne Gretzky again, splashing a pool with a hockey stick 125. Kendra Wilkinson again dancing 126. Nelly Furtado again: "Hey" 127. Gene Simmons again: "hey" 128. Nickelback fans at Tweeter Center for the Performing Arts concert singing: "I wanna be a rockstar" 129. Pan to Chad Kroeger, pan to Mike Kroeger and Ryan Peake The video features B-list celebrities (mostly rednecks) and non-celebrities lip synching to the lyrics. The non-celebrities are often filmed in front of iconic landmarks, such as Times Square in New York and Millennium Park in Chicago. Celebrities include Billy Gibbons (who voices his lines in the song), Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell, Taryn Manning, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., Eliza Dushku, Gene Simmons, Wayne Gretzky, Big & Rich's John Rich, the cast of The Girls Next Door, The Naked Cowboy, Kid Rock, Lupe Fiasco, Riki Lindhome, Nelly Furtado, the crew from American Chopper, Paul Wall, Ted Nugent Twista, Juicy J, Grant Hill and numerous others. Sometimes the lyric they are lip synching relates to themselves. At the end of the video Nickelback is shown playing live on stage; this shot was filmed 13 July 2007 at the Comcast Center for the Performing Arts in Mansfield, Massachusetts. The shot outside the Reichstag building in Berlin was filmed on 23 July 2007.

Do you love Rockstar (Nickelback) song? Please share your friends!

Rockstar by Nickelback MP3 Listen and Download

Nickelback - Rockstar Song Lyrics

I'm through with standing in line to clubs I'll never get in
It's like the bottom of the ninth, and I'm never gonna win
This life hasn't turned out quite the way I want it to be
(Tell me what you want)

I want a brand new house on an episode of Cribs
And a bathroom I can play baseball in
And a king-size tub, big enough for ten plus me
(Uh, so what you need?)

I'll need a credit card that's got no limit
And a big black jet with a bedroom in it
Gonna join the mile high club at 37,000 feet
(Been there, done that)

I want a new tour bus full of old guitars
My own star on Hollywood Boulevard
Somewhere between Cher and James Dean is fine for me
(So how you gonna do it?)

I'm gonna trade this life for fortune and fame
I'd even cut my hair and changed my name

'Cause we all just wanna be big rockstars
And live in hilltop houses, driving 15 cars
The girls come easy, and the drugs come cheap
We'll all stay skinny, 'cause we just won't eat

And we'll hang out in the coolest bars



(1409618531070)

Nickelback - Rockstar Song Comments

What do you think Rockstar song? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Please wait! Facebook song comments loading...

Nickelback - Rockstar Song Reviews

TransferWise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- awesome

best music ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Nickelback rocks!

5 stars is not enough

- I LOVE NICKELBACK

Nickelback are the best band ever!!!

AirBNB 🎁

Get $69 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $69 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Coursera 💡

Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!

- Certainly a good definition of Rockstars

I bought this album the minute it came out, and there is not one song on there that isn't either catchy, or one that is irrisistably singable. It is worth every star, all the songs are different, none of those similar songs rubbish you get with some artist, every one is unique and its certainly worth the money, so if you want a good album which you can always listen to, this is certainly one of them.

- Musical poverty

Put very simply, Nickelback make me want to weep. I'll confess that I've only had the misfortune to hear (ugh, I can't even SAY it) 'Rock Star''s turgid, godawful, AOR grunge-lite, but as that air biscuit of a dirge seems to be regaled as their best 'song', I'd rather defenestrate myself than be exposed to any more of this candidly unlistenable, sub soft-rock pap, honked out by what I can only presume to be a costive moose. Please, please, please, if you have ANY soul whatsoever, and you want to listen to new music, go and discover Times New Viking, No Age, Jay Reatard or the Dodos and there is still room for you at humanity's table

- my review on nickleback

Nickleback are great, havent found a song i dislike

- All The Right Reasons

What an amazing album. I have been a massive Nickelback fan since they released Silver Side Up in 2001. That album made me into the rock fan i am today. Since then i have bought all their previous albums and their best being their latest albums, Silver Side UP, The Long Road and this masterpiece. I was really looking forward tto this album and when it was released in 2005 i made sure i got my copy. As soon as i played Follow You Home, I knew it was going to be a great album. It was't their first release from the album, Photograph, that made me buy it, it was knowing they Nickelback make incredible albums. Their sound has become heavier and the drumming has improved alot, since they have a new drummer for this album. All The Right Reasons is their second best album, with their best being Silver Side Up in my eyes. If you are a rock fan i highly recommend this album, it has been one of the best albums i have bought and it is well worth the money. My rating on All The Right Reasons is 10/10. Top 8 1 - Animals 2 - Side Of A Bullet 3 - Savin' Me 4 - Far Away 5 - If Everyone Cared 6 - Next Contestant 7 - Rockstar 8 - Fight For All the Wrong Reasons Song Ratings Follow You Home - 9/10 Fight For All The Wrong Reasons - 9/10 Photograph - 8/10 Animals - 10/10 Savin' Me - 10/10 Far Away - 10/10 Next Contestant - 9/10 Side Of A Bullet - 10/10 If Everyone Cared - 10/10 Someone That You're With - 9/10 Rockstar - 9/10

- All The More Reasons...

By Far the best NickelBack album with the new drummer. Buy It! Its a great buy I've had for a whole year now and have not got sick of any of these songs...not even Rockstar!!

- Rockstar?

Nickelback have produced a muscular tour de force...but I get the feeling that they may have shot themselves in the foot by making the single only available once you download the album. Rockstar Album only? Go Figure. Mark the Offering

- I love this album

i personally have only listened to the odd songs on the radio like rockstar and photograph which are awesome songs so i went and bought the album and am thoroughly pleased with it, each song is catchy and is just nickelback at their best

- FFFFFAAAAANNNNNTTTTAAASSSTTTIIICCCC

Fantastic Album I Couldnt Stop Listening To It!!!!

- it's not all about rockstar!

I got this album in 2006, when it was properly released. But rockstar isn't actually that great a song compared to the other songs on this album! top 5: Savin' me if everyone cared far away photograph side of a bullet

- Great!

this is a great album, one of the only albums where i liked nearly every song!

- Wikid

I got the album when it was released in 2006, but since theyve actually released rockstar ill review. Rockstar - very good. But Animals, Photograph and If Everyone Cared are also just as good if not better. Awesome album

- Fantastic album!

A fantastic album that definitely hits the spot from the first listen. Best two songs on the album are Animals and Rockstar. Buy it!

- WOWZA

This album rocks, especially photograph and if everyone cared, GOOD ON YA CHAD : )

- What a beast!!

Nickelback have done it this time! This album is one of the best I have!!! ROCK ON NICKELBACK!!!

- I Hate To Admit It, But This Is Brilliant!

Now, let me get this straight, I've never been a huge fan of Nickelback, however this is just plain AWESOME. I can't believe it but Nickelback have produced a brilliant album. Buy the entire album if you can, but if you can't then at least buy 'If Everyone Cared', 'Rockstar', 'Photograph' and 'Far Away'.

- :D Great album

Theres some great songs on this album, id advise you to download it :)

- keep it coming!

the best album i have ever brought!

- Annoyed For All The Right Reasons

Re-releasing an album from 1 year ago fair-enough but 4 years that is just ridiculous. The irony of nickelback is them being a rock band due to anybody who is into the rock genre hating them. I take on board any genre of music so im not being naive with this review but Rockstar is probably the worst possible song they've produced. When a song gets so popular that it features in sofa adverts shows how ridiculous nickelback are to the genre, its just bland, ear favouring music e.g. Staind and Daughtry.

- rockstar

rock on nickleback this song is the very best i love it! its no. 1 on my i pod. ROCK ON NICKLEBACK. ILOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH

- One of the best albums every i've bought.

Nickelback have been one of my all-time favourite rock bands since Silver Side Up, released in 2001. But it doesn't get much better than this. On average it is certainly alot less grungey than their previous albums; The Curb, The Longest Road and The State, and it's also better. It has some harder songs, such as Follow you Home, and the more softer songs, like Far Away, providing a nice balance to the album. The best songs for me are If Everyone Cared, which is outstanding, and one of my favourite all-time tunes, Savin' Me, Follow You Home and Photograph; they are all pure genuis. This is a definate must buy album. Buy it with no hesitation.

- Best album EVER!!!!!

this album is phenominal i advise you go out and buy it if not just download savin me best song on album!!! 5 stars!!!

- All The Right Reasons...

No. 1 album, 7x Platinum in the U.S. For all the right reasons...BUY THIS ALBUM!

- Another iTunes con!!

I only want to purchase one song, Rockstar. Just that, nothing else. Why should I have to purchase the whole album and pay above the odds?! I've been here before with iTunes and I've now had enough. I think I'm going to start going somewhere else for my music. Sorry for the rant people, I'm sure this is a good album really.

- what is actualli on joeys head

is the line what the hell is on joeys head a remrk aimed at friends with the turkey on his head lol

- Overall - An amazing album!

In my opinion, this is Nickelback's best album so far! I love most if not all of the songs and none of them are similar to each other like in the other albums! I'd recommend the following songs: Savin' Me, Photograph, Far Away, If Anyone Cared, Someone That You're With and of course, Rockstar!

- GREAT

I agree with the previous reviews this is a great album the first track 'Follow you Home' sets the scene. 'Animals' is just fab, fast n loud. 'Photograph' fantastic and then there's 'Rockstar' There's not a bad track on the album. Go buy it!!

- Good, for all the right reasons!

Over the years, Nickelback are one of the only rock bands to not be critized heavily for their mainstream appeal. The Long Road and Silver Side Up have both been good albums by Nickelback, difficult third album? No chance, Nickelback return, as good as ever. As soon as you play the first track, you can sense that All The Right Reasons will be as good, if not better than their last two. This is an album that offers someting from everyone. Songs like Rockstar and If Everyone Cared please mainstream listeners and songs such as Next Contestant and Photograph please a more demanding audience. There is nothing else really to say about All The Right Reasons. It is the best Nickelback album yet, for anyone to listen to. Best Tracks: Photograph, Someone That You're With, If Everyone Cared, Rockstar

- Love It !!

I'm Not Normally Into Rock Music But I Love Nickelback. They Have So Many Great Songs Far Away, If Everyone Cared & Savin Me Are Probs My Favourites On All The Right Reasons!! I Would Defo Recommend This Album!

- 5 Stars

Fantastic Album. Every song so different and very meaningful. Love all Nickelback music, can't wait for their next album. And rock fans, this is a must have album.

- Far away is da best

woooooh i just lurve far away!!! it is by far the best song on this album so just buy it!!!

- songs

why isnt there new single gotta be somebody on there new album

- AMAZING

GO GET THIS ALBUM NOW, OR IF YOU CAN ONLY GET ONE SONG GET ROCK STAR, THIS IS SO GOOD

- Far away from the rest

What to say, just brilliant! Chad Kroegurs distinctive voice with excellent lyrics but rockstar doesn't dominate as the best songs are far away, savin' me and photograph.

- Not as good as silver side up!!!!

This i a great album but not as good as silver side up. This and silver side up are must haves!!!!

- All The Right Reasons

Ok, I never really liked Nickelback, but I borrowed this album off a friend, then instantly brought it. I then brought all Nickelback's previous albums, and recently saw them live at the N.E.C. This album really is a-mazing. Buy it!

- nickelback are brill

another brilliant album by nickelback if everyone cared, photograph, far away, savin me, animals and rockstar make this album brill

- Rockstars!

Best album ever. great music that you cant stop listening to!!!!!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

About Rockstar Nickelback Song

You can find here music reviews from artist Nickelback, album All the Right Reasons, song Rockstar, released 26 September 2005. Listening online to Rockstar - Nickelback song preview is free and does not require registration...

rock nickelback alternative rock alternative hard rock Rockstar by Nickelback mp3 download listen Rockstar Rockstar lyrics Rockstar credits

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.