About DNCE by DNCE Album

DNCE is the self-titled debut studio album by DNCE, released on 18 November 2016. It includes the three first tracks from their debut EP, SWAAY, as well as 11 additional new tracks. A Target Exclusive version of the album includes the last track from SWAAY and +2 extra live tracks.

Do you love DNCE (DNCE) album? Please share your friends!

DNCE (DNCE) Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1. 3:50
2. 3:56
3. 3:39
4. 3:12
5. 3:51
6. 3:17
7. 3:38
8. 2:55
9. 3:56
10. 3:02
11. 3:31
12. 3:41
13. 3:13
14. 3:20

DNCE - DNCE Album Comments

What do you think DNCE album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

DNCE [DNCE] Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸TransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!


Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰Payoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈Libertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

RCSDemoSystem5 star

Now playing - Cake By The Ocean by DNCE

Jophieshesitate5 star

@TAKEABREATHKIKI my fav dnce song

STARSHIPtw5 star

@ARGYRE_twt: Aquí con una recomendación para empezar bien el día, si quieren algo pop para bailar mucho, #RBxDNCExV es lo más reciente e…

R5_dnce5 star

@ShawnMendes: Wanted to give you guys something as a thank you for all of the love on the doc. I know we all miss live shows so much rig…

R5_dnce5 star

@netflix: @ShawnMendes So glad you finally told them! Keeping the secret was torture <3

Itsnotriss5 star

anyway don’t play ariana grande, 50 cent or DNCE bc you’ll get slapped with infringement 🤝

D0nkie_955 star

@dreamshabit @wilhelmtwink That’s DNCE, Joe Jonas

Bittersweet_juh5 star

@gambnu qnd eu cai na real q o dnce n ia ter volta parecia ate enterro, ai gostava tanto

Heeppun5 star

@heeppun: BrightWin one shot au —please stay the night— ✨Toothbrush✨ was made based on song Toothbrush by DN…

HoSoSuD5 star

@_Just_Hold_On_ If you’re too shy (let me know) - the 1975 Strawberry lipstick - yungblud Son of sam - elliott smith Zoom - DNCE

Mountain_gb5 star

Now playing DNCE - Toothbrush (Official Video).mp3 by !

Gambnu5 star

eu não quero acreditar que o dnce não existe mais. na minha cabeça o joe jonas estava no dnce e no jonas brothers ao mesmo tempo

Jhosuammiviii5 star

Naka set na akong objective, ig pag gawas ko nganhi folk dnce nlng kulng

Gabrielavalcc5 star

Kissing strangers by DNCE

GretchieMarieJ5 star

@siriusxmvolume #Debatable DNCE: cake by the ocean AND Def Leppard pour some sugar on me

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯Libertex

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!


DNCE is an American dance-rock band. The group consists of vocalist Joe Jonas, drummer Jack Lawless, bassist and keyboardist Cole Whittle, and guitarist JinJoo Lee. The group signed with Republic Records, who released their debut single, "Cake by the Ocean", in September 2015. The song reached the top 10 on several charts, including on the US Billboard Hot 100, where it peaked at No. 9. Their debut extended play, Swaay, was released about a month later. Their self-titled debut studio album was released in November 2016. They were also nominated for Favorite New Artist for the 2016 Kids' Choice Awards and Best Song to Lip Sync and Best Anthem for the 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards. The group performed at the 2017 Fashion Meets Music Festival. Following the reunion of the Jonas Brothers in 2019, the group has entered an indefinite hiatus.

2016 pop dnce dance american listen DNCE DNCE album credits DNCE album songs

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.