Lil Baby - Street Gossip

Lil Baby - Street Gossip album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Lil Baby
Album Name :   Street Gossip
Genre :   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks :   13
Relase Date :   30 November 2018
Country :   USA

Street Gossip (Lil Baby) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Global Lil Baby 2:49
2. Pure Cocaine Lil Baby 2:34
3. Crush a Lot Lil Baby 2:39
4. Time (feat. Meek Mill) Lil Baby 3:02
5. Ready (feat. Gunna) Lil Baby 3:33
6. Word on the Street Lil Baby 2:52
7. This Week Lil Baby 3:16
8. Anyway (feat. 2 Chainz & Gucci Mane) Lil Baby 3:46
9. No Friends (feat. Rylo Rodriguez) Lil Baby 3:12
10. Realist in It (feat. Gucci Mane & Offset.. Lil Baby 3:42
11. Section 8 (feat. Young Thug) Lil Baby 3:26
12. Chastised Lil Baby 2:03
13. Dreams 2 Reality (feat. NoCap) Lil Baby 4:35

Street Gossip by Lil Baby Album Listen

About Lil Baby - Street Gossip Album

About Lil Baby - Street Gossip will be updated!..

Street Gossip (Lil Baby) Album Comments

Street Gossip (Lil Baby) Album Reviews

Lil Baby - Street Gossip Album Wiki

Street Gossip is the debut solo studio album by American rapper Foxx. It was released on September 18, 2007 through Trill Entertainment and Asylum Records. Recording sessions took place at Trill Studios in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Production was handled by Jeremy "Mouse" Allen, Bruce "BJ" Rome, Marlon "B Real" Clark and R. Young, with Turk & Mel serving as executive producers. The album features guest appearances from Big Head, Lil Phat, Webbie, Paul Wall, T-Pain and Trey Songz. The album peaked at No. 144 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, at No. 21 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, and at No. 12 on the Top Rap Albums chart in the United States. It was supported by a single titled "Not Myself"..