Drake - Care Package

Drake - Care Package album wiki, reviews
Artist:   Drake
Album Name:   Care Package
Genre:   Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks:   17
Relase Date:   02 August 2019
Country:   USA

Care Package (Drake) Album Songs

Song TitleTime
1.Dreams Money Can Buy 4:13
2.The Motion 4:00
3.How Bout Now 3:55
4.Trust Issues 4:41
5.Days in the East 5:53
6.Draft Day 4:26
7.4pm in Calabasas 4:00
8.5 Am in Toronto 3:25
9.I Get Lonely 4:13
10.My Side 4:54
11.Jodeci Freestyle (feat. J. Cole) 4:14
12.Club Paradise 4:43
13.Free Spirit (feat. Rick Ross) 4:12
14.Heat of the Moment 5:43
15.Girls Love Beyoncé (feat. James Fauntler.. 3:45
16.Paris Morton Music 4:11
17.Can I 3:09

About Drake - Care Package Album

Care Package is a compilation album by Drake. It was released on August 2, 2019 by OVO Sound. The compilation consists of songs released between 2010 and 2016 that were initially unavailable for purchase or commercial streaming. The compilation features guest appearances from J. Cole, Rick Ross and James Fauntleroy, and additional vocals by Sampha and Beyoncé. ..

Care Package (Drake) Album Comments

Care Package (Drake) Album Reviews

IQ Test
  • 6UB$.
    5 stars
    the goat. 🐐. 🔥🔥🔥🔥
  • VaneliHaze
    5 stars
    Care package. But he forgot to add Freak in you remix with partynextdoor. So I still have to listen to that song on sound cloud
  • Mr rottenBottom
    1 stars
    Garbage. He can’t sing
  • KaleaSmith
    5 stars
    Astounding. Finally all the songs that was never available in the US store!!!!
  • Emoney23🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀
    2 stars
    😐. garbo
  • TylerMorris30
    1 stars
    A playlist.. So he released a playlist.
  • Me19802001200820102011
    5 stars
    5am in Toronto. Sinatra Lifestyle, I’m Just being frank with ya! 5 AM in Toronto is one of my favorite songs of all time. To dominate for other rappers to handle!
  • daboyjay97
    4 stars
    Goat status. Wow
  • Nawfside Shawty
    3 stars
    Club Paradise. Hardest song on here next to Trust Issues.
  • Cd5666
    5 stars
    🐐. Why are all the Kanye west fans writing reviews
  • Alex91166
    5 stars
    Classic. Brings back memories
  • String Bean87
    5 stars
    Brilliant. Your a legend and don’t let anyone tell you different.
  • HdfkmdjllccvcxzRf👆👆
    5 stars
    Drakeeee. ❤️❤️
  • slattster777666
    1 stars
    Not better then trippie reds!. ...
  • Zbhxfkjgorugwgujvxvefjiojde
    5 stars
    begone haters!!!!!!!. 10/10 would recommend
  • Its_Bardy
    1 stars
    Worse than Scorpion. I didn’t know he could make an album worse than Scorpion, but he did it. There’s maybe one good song, if even.
  • ToThaTop
    5 stars
    Glad to have the old songs. Don’t listen to the negativity. These songs are classic. Glad to have them without tags, static, or compression. These songs are much better than nothing was the same and scorpion.
  • sweaty dog beemis and bunt
    3 stars
    I haven’t heard a song but drake is loud so no. Warriors should have won drake
  • Lilpolitical816king
    2 stars
    Eh.. Not a drake fan but usually give a listen each album. My verdict. It’s Ight. 2/5 mics. Only song I like is Heat of the Moment. Other than that throw everything out.
  • GWushington
    1 stars
    No bangers - all for the ladies.. Usually there’s at least 1/2 songs for the wifey &1/2 and songs for me which I can dig but this is all for the ladies.
  • channel2323
    5 stars
    goat. goat
  • xXgoogleitXx
    1 stars
    Disappointing. Idk what to say
    1 stars
    Same old. Garbage
  • InnaGods
    1 stars
    trash per usual. drake always trash, this wasn’t an exception
  • statsimple69
    5 stars
    Hope he makes more songs like this. If he goes back to his old style, I'll be a Drake fan again.
  • DankToilet
    5 stars
    🤩🤩🤩. Classic.
  • It won't let me use nickname
    2 stars
    Um. I mean it's alright, but these are old songs, he was average back then, and has only gone downhill
  • Italianbello30
    4 stars
    Old drake. Ahhh love to hear these old drake songs still got that bop to them 😁💦
  • Dominic6907
    2 stars
    Drake has gone soft. I love drake but all his new albums are so soft. I miss the old drake!
  • Ny069
    1 stars
    Boring!!!! Same ole stuff. Nothing new, all his songs sound the same! Ughh make it stop! I was forced to put 1 star! Deserves 0 stars!
  • TheEverBlessed
    5 stars
    Haters. Y’all know this came out in 2016 and was released this year right? It’s not new
  • AD!$!
    5 stars
    Drake. 🔥🔥🔥🔥
  • Rimuru Tempest
    1 stars
    Garbage. Sounds the exact same as all his other music
  • BestGameEver#1
    5 stars
    No one cares. No one cares what those ugly overweight haters have to say!!!!
  • Bellabomb1
    2 stars
    Borrinnngggg! 😞🤮🛌. Omg this is just the worst. Lazy lazy lazy bs. No respect for any of his fans......
  • renaldymadera
    5 stars
    Best music. Best old music from drake
  • Trent 540
    5 stars
    Hol up. I truly don’t understand why people are hating. These are all popular songs that were never released/couldn’t be released because of samples. These are great songs and the first album I’ve bought songs If You’re Reading This
  • Blahhhhh lala
    5 stars
    🔥🦉. You can do no wrong, Drake.
  • JBOI29
    1 stars
    ew. fxck drxke
  • Piru pig
    3 stars
    Weak. Weak
    1 stars
    More garbage. Your music career is over....just stop. Your music gets worse each year. Retire while you can.
  • PoloDevin
    5 stars
    Missing songs. Bro drake your missing Tell your Friends and Sweeter man come on now
  • Don't care anymore12
    2 stars
    Reuses old versus / No creativity + Stay relevant = Cash Grab. Reuses old versus / No creativity + Stay relevant = Cash Grab
  • 06_vic
    5 stars
    GOAT 6🙏🏼. I am so glad he released these songs on apple 🙏🏼🔥 i been waiting so long for this moment. I have apple music but these are too 🔥 fire to not buy so I had to buy them here 🙏🏼😭🔥 Drake is the GOAT 🐐
  • Donny2099
    1 stars
    Garbage. This album is garbage.
  • CCS,SS,##,33
    5 stars
    GOAT. True fans will appricate this. Thanks to the GOAT for something to hold us over.
  • Erock89
    1 stars
    Give it up. Puss filled bacteria has more talent than Drake
  • Liam-Man 72
    3 stars
    It’s okay, but most of the songs sound the same as always.. I still think that Drake could try improving the beats and the sound quality just a little more. I know his real talent is out there somewhere!
  • the sparker816
    5 stars
    Finally. Thank you

Drake - Care Package Album Wiki

Care Package music album wiki coming soon..