Carrie Underwood - Cry Pretty

Carrie Underwood - Cry Pretty album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Carrie Underwood
Album Name :   Cry Pretty
Genre :   Country
Tracks :   13
Relase Date :   14 September 2018
Country :   USA

Cry Pretty (Carrie Underwood) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Cry Pretty Carrie Underwood 4:07
2. Ghosts On The Stereo Carrie Underwood 4:13
3. Low Carrie Underwood 3:31
4. Backsliding Carrie Underwood 4:37
5. Southbound Carrie Underwood 3:22
6. That Song That We Used To Make Love To Carrie Underwood 3:35
7. Drinking Alone Carrie Underwood 4:18
8. The Bullet Carrie Underwood 4:10
9. Spinning Bottles Carrie Underwood 3:16
10. Love Wins Carrie Underwood 3:48
11. End Up With You Carrie Underwood 3:13
12. Kingdom Carrie Underwood 4:34
13. The Champion (feat. Ludacris) Carrie Underwood 3:42

Cry Pretty by Carrie Underwood Album Listen

About Carrie Underwood - Cry Pretty Album

About Carrie Underwood - Cry Pretty will be updated!..

Cry Pretty (Carrie Underwood) Album Comments

Cry Pretty (Carrie Underwood) Album Reviews

  • Wish

    Okay first off Carrie is my favorite singer in the world. She inspired me to sing
  • Genre Bending

    This album is the most versatile album Carrie has put out. From her roots in country with “Ghosts on the Stereo” and “Kingdom” to catchy pop tunes with “End Up With You” and “The Champion” to R&B with “That Song That We Used to Make Love to” and “Backsliding”. Then there are the controversial songs of “Love Wins” and “The Bullet”, which just show that Carrie is not confined to the conservative country. “Spinning Bottles” and “Low” show her emotions so well. “Cry Pretty” is just powerhouse vocals that Carrie has always been known for. This album is my favorite of hers.
  • Disappointed

    I used to love her! Now it’s way to much pop. 😔
  • Life saving grace in this album

    This is an amazing book of art and the film is in love. You’re the better ones in this case and if it doesn’t hurt you and you’re there too long it gets worse and you’ll find something topics to write a review to avoid this issue in the article which means you’re at work and the fact you’re in love is true to me and it makes sense and is the truth. You are welcome to join our team and we would appreciate your support in this event this is a wonderful opportunity to share a meeting of your own personal experiences in the United is a must if you’re the best friend of mine and you and me and the girls and the other night you were talking to the guy in your car and said it wasn’t a bad idea to tell me you wanted it to you and your phone is in a position tops and a bunch of stuff people in the store and the people in this group your dad is a crazy and a wonderful job to me and your friends in all the people you’ve been in love to you and you’re the boss of me. You and me and the people in your class is the same as the people in this area and you’re a member of a great community of people and the staff is friendly and efficient in terms of service to your customers and the people in this industry. The people of this movie are there to make this a series of changes to this for me and the people in this matter. And they are in love and love it too much in the morning and the rest of your weekend and your mom is your birthday in this month it is the cutest baby girl in the city.
  • amazing.

    love this album so so much!!!
  • Country music rocks

    pokemon ruels
    Omg Carrie is the best singer of all times! I love the songs ghost on the stereo, cry pretty,champion,love wins, and end up with you. She is the best! Thank you so much Carrie! Thanks Carrie for making such a good album. One more thing I want you to make a Christian album it would be soo sweet and beautiful
  • So disappointed

    What have you become.. You usedto beso good.
  • Awesome

    This CD is the BEST she has put out since her early "Jesus Take the Wheel" stuff....every song I love and a couple of songs I relate to personally.. I haven't liked much of her music since the early stuff but this one is absolutely AWESOME!!!!!
  • This Album Is Phenomenal!!!

    I have loved all of Carrie’s albums and have gone to see her numerous times on tours, but this album has so many amazing songs on it. Every song elicits a response from me. Maybe it’s the fact that I also sing and write, but this album is probably my favorite one because it seems like the most personal of all of her albums so far. I will continue to keep buying her music and going to see her as long as she is in the game! She is an amazingly talented young woman!
  • this is it

    this is so good. cry pretty is probably one of my favorite albums of 2018.

Carrie Underwood - Cry Pretty Album Wiki

Cry Pretty is the sixth studio album by American country music singer and songwriter Carrie Underwood. The album was released on September 14, 2018, as Underwood's first album with her new record label, Capitol Records Nashville after signing a global deal with Universal Music Group at the start of 2017. The album marked the first co-producing effort by Underwood, who partnered with David Garcia for the record.The album was met with mostly positive reviews from music critics, and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, making Underwood the first woman to hit the top of the Billboard 200 chart with four country albums. It also achieved the biggest sales week for a country album in more than three years, as well as the biggest sales week for a female artist in 2018. It also debuted at number one in Canada, number four in Australia and charted in several other markets. The album has so far been supported by two singles: "Cry Pretty" and "Love Wins". To further promote it, Underwood will embark on The Cry Pretty Tour 360, which will start in May 2019. .